Sergey Pondar

Vice President, Segezha Group
Mikael Forslund
President, Elof Hansson Holding AB
Erik Skogström
Managing director, Sweco Industry Oy

Petteri Pihlajamäki

Director, Pöyry Management Consulting Oy

Julia Bronina
Head of Ekman Russia & CIS
Georgy Rybakov
CEO for RusFor Consult Oy Ab, Finland
Alexandr Chukhlebov
Chairman of the Board, ASPPI
Rainer Häggblom
Chairman of Haggblom and Partners
Chairman of Vision Hunters
Karl Hornhofer
President, PPP AG
Miroslava Hrnčířová
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, IPIDC
Marko Jamsen
Business leader, Pulp, Paper and Printing,
Honeywell Process Solutions
Jenoc Olivier
CEO EURASIA, Veolia Water Technologies
Ekaterina Kosova
Director General, OJSC “PPM "Kama"
Nikolay Makarov
Chairman of board of directors, LLC “Investment company Continentalinvest”
Sergey Malkov
CEO, Siberwood LLC
Frank Müller
President of the Board ASSTRA Associated Traffic AG
Juhani Numminen
Managing Director Forest Financial Advisory Consulting Oy
Nicholas Oksanen
Executive Vice President Pöyry PLC, Industry Business Group
Marc Pildner-Steinburg
Head of Strategy GAW technologies GmbH
Anatoly Steinberg
Сhairman of Supervisory Board, SFT Group
Miron Tatsyn
President of the Union of timber manufacturers and exporters of Russia
Paul Bilibin
VEB Timber Department Board Director


Tom Wright
Director at Hawkins Wright Ltd.
Alexey Vdovin
Sales director, Segezha Group

Jaakko Kuusisaari

Director, Wood and Fibre Solutions Tieto Corporation

Frenkel Boris

Director for Government Relations at “Sveza-Les”
Aleksandr Boichenko

Chairman of Committee on State Policy and Local Self-Governance of the Legislative Assembly of Perm Region
Evgeny Glezman

Executive Director of PCBK Group
Andrey Guryanov

General Director of SRO Association "Liga PM
Alexander Shevelev
Dmitriy Zyliev
Director General, OJSC "Arkhangelsk pulp & paper mill"



Igor Orlov
Arkhangelsk Region Governor
Viktor Evtukhov
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade
Sergey Mitin
Governor of the Novgorod Region
Ivan Valentik
Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation Forestry Agency
Sergey Donskoy
Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of Russia
Sergey Katyrin
President of the Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Sergey Gaplikov
Head of Komi Republic