Pekka Alamattila
Director, Bio-based industries, Sweco Industry Oy
Stanislav Averyanov
Сhairman of the board Pulp Invest LLC
Vladimir Bobin
Chairman of the board, LLC "Karjala Pulp"
Alexander Boichenko
Chairman of the Committee for National Policy and Area Development under the Perm Region Legislative Assembly
Julia Bronina
Head of representative office, Ekman& Co AB
Alexandr Chukhlebov
Chairman of the Board, ASPPI
Liliya Deeva
Director General, OJSC “Selenginskiy PPM”
Sergey Donskoy
Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of Russia
Dmitry Dulkin
Director General Consolidated Paper Mill
Roman Gamzov
CEO, OTK Group
Evgeny Glezman
Executive director, PCBK Group
Alexey Goncharov
Director General, OJSC “Sibgiprobum”
Alexey Grishkov
Deputy Governor of the Arkhangelsk region of Economy and Finance
Andrey Guryanov
Director of sales and development, Perm Pulp and Paper Company; President of the League of wastepaper processors
Yang Guanven
Deputy Director General of LLC "Polyarnaya" Pulp Mill
Rainer Häggblom
Chairman of Haggblom and Partners
Chairman of Vision Hunters
Sebastian Heinzel
Chief Strategy Officer, HEINZEL GROUP
Karl Hornhofer
Chief Representative Andritz
Miroslava Hrnčířová
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, IPIDC
Marko Jamsen
Business leader, Pulp, Paper and Printing,
Honeywell Process Solutions
Alain Jeanmart
Vice-president Solvay
Jenoc Olivier
CEO EURASIA, Veolia Water Technologies
Jan Kabus
Head of Fiber Industry Siemens AG
Georgy Kalamanov
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Pavel Kalugin
Director General, LLC "Karjala Pulp"
Sergey Katyrin
President of the Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Ekaterina Kosova
Director General, OJSC “PPM "Kama"
Yuri Kruk
Director General, Svetlogorsk pulp and board plant
Li Kwok Cheong
Chairman of board of directors, executive director,
China Forestry Holdings Co.
Liqun Zhou
Deputy Director General, China Chengtong International Investment Ltd.
Dmitry Lizura
First Deputy Chairman, Concern Bellesbumprom
Nikolay Makarov
Chairman of board of directors, LLC “Investment company Continentalinvest”
Sergey Malkov
CEO, Siberwood LLC
Frank Müller
President of the Board ASSTRA Associated Traffic AG
Juhani Numminen
Managing Director Forest Financial Advisory Consulting Oy
Nicholas Oksanen
Executive Vice President Pöyry PLC, Industry Business Group
Igor Orlov
Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region
Alexandr Ortenberg
Director General, STRABAG, Russia
Marc Pildner-Steinburg
Head of Strategy GAW technologies GmbH
Sergey Pomelov
President Segezha Group
Janne Rantala
Director – Chemical Intermediates Arizona Chemical Company
Mark Reznik
CEO, Syktyvkar Tissue Group
Ferdinand Schipfer
Managing Director OeKB - Export Guarantees
Artem Sidorov
Head of the Federal Service for Supervision of Natural Resources
Christian Skillich
Operation Director Mondi Europe
Anatoly Steinberg
Сhairman of Supervisory Board, SFT Group
Jyrki Strengell
Managing Director, Bellmer Vaahto Paper Machinery Oy
Miron Tatsyn
President of the Union of timber manufacturers and exporters of Russia
Dmitry Turkevich
Deputy Director General of GR & PR, LLC "Karjala Pulp"
Tom Wright
Director at Hawkins Wright Ltd.
Alexey Vdovin
Sales director, Segezha Group
Dmitriy Zyliov
Director General, OJSC "Arkhangelsk pulp & paper mill"